Aug-12-06 11:21 200011147531 100% best customer service & best product thanks guys! I recently got my hands on a Golden Tee Fore! May-04-06 18:49 6273858558 Absolutely awesome Golden Tee Game! Articles, What Is It and What’s It Worth? Course from 2002 to 2005 plus 2 new amature courses giving you a total of 29 courses of play. Update your Golden Tee with all 29 courses!I have available a completely tested & working Golden Tee Complete green main board, hard drive, & marquee that will easily replace your current olde Complete is a golf game and part on a long series, whose signature feature is the use of a trackball to determine the power, direction and curve of the player's golf shot. Not for sale, or profit. Activate the lifts and platforms by collecting the matching colored balls. Updating this. MINIATURE Art Pottery Double Handle Vase - Shawnee? Im new to this and was wondering if anyone had any ideas. Golden Tee® Fore! This kit will be shipped for $25 using usps priority shipping with insurance included. Golden Tee Complete is every Golden Tee FORE! Please call us about availability. Hello Select your address Sports & Outdoors Hello, Sign in. 54 sold. Golden Tee Fore! Use: Home or Commercial. Does not include VGA board to card cable though. Your credit card or PayPal account will be charged. Golden Tee Fore! I have a Golden Tee Complete Red board with video card I am looking to sell. It has been tested with a Golden Tee Fore 2005 hard drive and works fine. © 2021 - WorthPoint Corporation | 5 Concourse Parkway NE, Suite 2850. From United States +C $26.57 shipping estimate. If you edit your op you can change the prefix to sold parts, Trading Post - Videogame and Pinball Machines, Trading: Videogame - For Sale (Parts - One Off). We will guarantee this against DOA This kit includes a what you see in the picture below, 2005 Golden Tee Red board (7 course game), IDE calbe, 2005 golden tee hard drive and a 2005 golden tee marquee (that is cracked in the middle from the